Chairman: Cllr David Boniface
Vice Chairman: Vacant Cllrs Foster, Knight, Sutton and Wood.
Adviser: Mr Colin Wilson

Meets every 2 months or as required.

  • Traffic flow and traffic calming on public highways
  • Access on foot on the highway in and around Goudhurst
  • Interactions between pedestrians and vehicles (crossings, footways, parking, etc)
  • HGV traffic issues
  • Public transport – bus services
  • Cycling
  • To establish and take account of residents’ views on Highways and Public Transport matters.
  • To develop positive relationships with KCC and TWBC officers and Members.

Minutes of committee meetings can be found in the Parish Council Minutes and agenda

error: Content is protected